Layout Spacer Image

Global Development Contacts   

Layout Spacer Image

Layout Spacer Image

Join nearly 4,300 hotels in more than 100 countries and territories to reap the benefits of the BWHSM hotels brand name. Our global presence makes BWH the world's lodging choice for quality, service and value. 

Layout Spacer Image

Contact Us Today

To learn more about hotel development in Africa, Asia, Australia / Oceania, Central and South America, Europe, Mexico and the Middle East, contact us at stefan.dubbeling@bwh.com. Or select your region of interest from the list below for contacts by country.

 

 

Layout Spacer Image

AFrica

Layout Spacer Image

Algeria, Mayotte, Morocco, Reunion, Tunisia
Alexandra Libes, Director of Development, France
+331-49-02-00-10, Alexandra.libes@bestwestern.fr

All African countries excluding Algeria, Mayotte, Morocco, Tunisia and Reunion
Mrs. Ivy Mutiso
Director of Development Africa, Nairobi, Kenya
+254 702 878778 , ivy.mutiso@bwh.com

Mr. Stefan Dubbeling
Managing Director Development EMEA, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
+316 5355 9195 stefan.dubbeling@bwh.com


Layout Spacer Image

Asia

Layout Spacer Image

Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam
Cyrill Czerwonka
Senior Regional Director of Development, International Operations–Asia
+662.656.1260, cyrill.czerwonka@bwhhotelgroup.com

Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, Mongolia, Nepal, Taiwan
Harry Wang
Vice President, China
8610-6518-6635-113, internationaldevelop

Bangladesh, India, Sri Lanka
Atul Jain
Chief Financial Officer & Chief Development Officer,  India
+91 9810794739, ajain@sorrelindia.co.in

Maldives
Mr. Stefan Dubbeling
Managing Director Development EMEA, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
+316 5355 9195 stefan.dubbeling@bwh.com

South Korea
Jay Chung, Managing Director, Korea
+822-701-5590, Jaychung@bestwestern.co.kr


Layout Spacer Image

Australia

Layout Spacer Image

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, New Zealand, New Caledonia, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Vanuatu
Danilo Curcuruto
Director of Development, BWH Hotels Australasia
Mobile: +61 450 774 979
Email: danilo.curcuruto@bwh.com
Website: joinbwhhotels.com.au


Layout Spacer Image

Mexico, Central and South America

Layout Spacer Image

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Columbia, Ecuador, Guayana, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela
Luis Alberto Tito
Director of Development
+52 55 73295460, luis.tito@bwh.com

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua
Luis Alberto Tito
Director of Development
+52 55 73295460, luis.tito@bwh.com

French Guiana, Guadalupe, Martinique
Alexandra Libes
Director of Development, France

+33 1-49-02-00-10, Alexandra.libes@bestwestern.fr


Layout Spacer Image

Europe

Layout Spacer Image

Albania, Armenia, Bosnia Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Greece, Kosovo, Montenegro, Republic of Northern Macedonia, Romania, Serbia
Katerina Kyriakopoulou
Director, South Eastern Europe
+30-210-3644343, development@bestwestern.gr

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia
Ivona Meissner
Senior Manager Membership Development, Central Europe
+43-1505-4706, ivona.meissner@bwhhotelgroup.at

Germany, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Switzerland
Andreas Westerburg
Head of Hotel Development, Central Europe
+49 6196 4724117, andreas.westerburg@bwhhotelgroup.de

Denmark, Greenland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden
Johan Michelson, CEO, Scandinavia
+46 8-566-293-70, johan.michelson@bwhhotelgroup.se

Andreas Gottlieb, Chief Growth Office, Scandinavia
+46 8-566-293-70, andreas.gottlieb@bwhhotelgroup.se


France
Alexandra Libes
Director of Development, France
+33 1-49-02-00-10, alexandra.libes@bestwestern.fr

Ireland, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Spain, CIS Countries (excluding Russia), Belgium, The Netherlands, Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland & Georgia 
Mr. Jeroen van Gils
Director of Development Europe, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
+316 2708 1124 jeroen.vangils@bwh.com

Mr. Stefan Dubbeling
Managing Director Development EMEA, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
+316 5355 9195 stefan.dubbeling@bwh.com

Italy, San Marino
Fabrizio Doria, Head of Membership Development
+390 – 0283 108 1, fabrizio.doria@bwhhotelgroup.it

United Kingdom: Channel Island, England, Scotland, Wales
Mark Stanley
Head of Hotel Development, Great Britain
+44 (0) 1904 695539, mark.stanley@bestwestern.co.uk


Layout Spacer Image

Middle East

Layout Spacer Image

Gulf Region, Middle East
Mr. Mujahid Pasha
Director of Development Middle East, Dubai, UAE
+971 50 306 7869 mujahid.pasha@bwh.com

Türkiye and OTS
Mr. Semih Anali
Director of Development Türkiye and OTS. Istanbul, Türkiye
+90 533 738 0195 semih.anali@bwh.com

Mr. Stefan Dubbeling
Managing Director Development EMEA, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
+316 5355 9195 stefan.dubbeling@bwh.com


Layout Spacer Image

Take the next step

Layout Spacer Image

Contact us today for more information or to start your application process.

Layout Spacer Image

*Numbers are approximate and may fluctuate.